B.A. 2ND Provisional Selection List (UNRESERVED), 2020-21

L.T.K. College

P.O. Azad, North Lakhimpur

		P.O. Azad, North Lakimpur	
SL	Form No	Name	Percentage
1	LTKC202079868	Ikbal Hussain	90.6
2	LTKC202077089	Anarul Islam	71.6
3	LTKC202079342	HIRAK JYOTI BHUYAN	66.4
4	LTKC202040465	Monika Phukan	57
5	LTKC202088559	Jadumoni Nath	55.2
6	LTKC202086905	KASHMIRI BORAH	53.2
7	LTKC202017173	DEEPJYOTI DAS	51.4
8	LTKC202074369	LOKAMANYA SONOWAL	50.8
9	LTKC202057925	RUBUL DAS	50.6
10	LTKC202081960	DIPSIKHA SAIKIA	50
11	LTKC202033656	PREM KUMAR SHAH	49.8
12	LTKC202069863	Mouchum Gogoi	49.6
13	LTKC202034143	UTPAL PEGU	49.6
14	LTKC202011609	SAMIR NARAYAN BISWAS	49.2
15	LTKC202076922	DHRUVA JYOTI GOGOI	48.2
16	LTKC202020242	Ranjit Konwar	47.2
17	LTKC202076997	HARUN ALI	47.2
18	LTKC202070905	Jushmita das	47
19	LTKC202067665	Balin Dutta	47
20	LTKC202032413	BALIN DUTTA	47
21	LTKC202043535	Pratima Devi	46.4
22	LTKC202040458	J MPY HAZARIKA	46.4
23	LTKC202011083	SEEMA BEGUM	46.4
24	LTKC202048876	MD TAZIM QURESHI	45.8
25	LTKC202079755	BHARGAB DUTTA	45.6
26	LTKC202089203	Hemeswar Mili	45.4
27	LTKC202016276	Kayum Kumbang	45
28	LTKC202053974	NARAYAN NATH	45
29	LTKC202058729	Nirbanga Dutta	44.6
30	LTKC202089530	Khiraprasad Dutta	44.2
31	LTKC202016368	Purbajyoti Sarmah	44
32	LTKC202043487	MRINMOY TALUKDAR	43.6
33	LTKC202054505	RAHIMA NASHIN	43.4
34	LTKC202025525	TAJMIN SULTANA AKHTAR	43
35	LTKC202066082	IMRAN ALI	43
36	LTKC202074691	NIMISHA KONWAR	42.8
37	LTKC202058812	MUSKAN BEGUM	42.4
38	LTKC202019901	RIM DUTTA	41.4
39	LTKC202050870	HASINA BEGUM	41.2
40	LTKC202085266	JESMINA BEGUM	41
41	LTKC202067053	KARISHMITA BORUAH	41
42	LTKC202098942	ASMINA BEGUM	40.8
43	LTKC202056847	ASAD ALI	40.8
44	LTKC202045915	PALLAVI DOLEY	40.6
45	LTKC202032694	Madhurjya Borgohain	40.4
46	LTKC202048642	ESTIPHEN TOPOWAR	40.2
47	LTKC202084557	KAJAL KALITA	40.2
48	3 LTKC202076501	SUPRIYA BORAH	39.8

49	LTKC202083257	SOBIN NATH	39.8
50	LTKC202042610	BINUD SHARMA	39.6
51	LTKC202090395	HIMADRI GOHAIN	39.6
52	LTKC202076956	Sunit Neog	39.2
53	LTKC202082537	PADMA BHUSON SAIKIA	39.2
54	LTKC202094703	Nikita sahu	39.2
55	LTKC202079358	BULMONI KALITA	39.2
56	LTKC202015264	Parishmita Gogoi	39
57	LTKC202034066	RIPUN BORAH	39
58	LTKC202098083	SUMAN CHUTIA	38.8
59	LTKC202038791	BANASHREE NATH	38.8
60	LTKC202050601	RULI BEGUM	38.6
61	LTKC202024032	SANDHYA GOGOI	38.6
62	LTKC202068655	SADDAM ALI	38.6
63	LTKC202025382	BARASA BORAH	38.4
64	LTKC202020314	DIYA KHAN	38
65	LTKC202027189	NIVAMONI SONOWAL	38
66	LTKC202065415	LILI DOLEY	38
67	LTKC202011916	Turista Sahu	37.6
68	LTKC202053754	Hafijul Ali	37.6
69	LTKC202038819	SUMPI CHUTIA	37.4
70	LTKC202038041	ELIZA PARBIN	37.4
71	LTKC202095835	MOMI DAS	37.4
72	LTKC202097036	BIDYUT SONOWAL	37.2
73	LTKC202079459	BIREN DHAN	37.2
74	LTKC202061400	KIRAN SAIKIA	36.8
75	LTKC202069037	Dul dul Saikia	36.8
76	LTKC202041058	Bhairab Hazarika	36.6
77	LTKC202028957	manju begum	36.2
78	LTKC202020370	DHURBAJYOTI BORAH	36.2
79	LTKC202054115	Pranjal Sonowal	36.2
80	LTKC202095662	SEYHNAJ BEGUM	36
81	LTKC202014739	SIMPI GOGOI	36
82	LTKC202038455	Dipika boruah	35.8
83	LTKC202097019	SIMPI SAIKIA	35.8
84	LTKC202037124	DIPIKA BORUAH	35.8
85	LTKC202071764	RAJBEER BORA	35.4
86	LTKC202093362	Bhubon Kaman	35.4
87	LTKC202078461	RAHUL DAS	35
88	LTKC202070383	BHARAT BHUSHAN BORAH	35
89	LTKC202014567	POMPI DOLEY	35

Principal L.T.K. college, Azad North Lakhimpur